Blog Review #2 Caitlin Eastman

 

Hi, I read both Blog 1 & 2 on your site. As I read every word you had to offer, I find that you use a lot of ”I” on your blog. Usually, this is completely normal and necessary for blogs to use, however, you may want to be careful with how often you use 1st person language, as it makes your blog sound informal. Since our blogs will be marked, you’ll want to try to include other authors’ reviews and opinions on the text you read and how their opinions effect or support yours.

Other than that I can find nothing wrong with what you wrote, and that your thoughts towards the mentioned texts to be clear and insightful.

https://caitlineastman97.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Blog Review #2 Caitlin Eastman

  1. Hi Claudia,
    I was just reading through your blogs and saw this. The blogs are informal and the use of references are only necessary if you really want to include them to make a point or if you use an image. It’s really your opinion that you are being marked on so the inclusion of other sources is not really needed :). I like your blog.
    Cheers

    Like

Leave a comment